Schiller International’s Heidelberg Campus Faculty and Staff

schiller_heidelberg_faculty

Campus Administration

Mrs. Tanja Ward, MBA
Campus Director
Tanja.Ward@Schiller.edu

Dr. Nicolle Macho
Academic Dean
Nmacho@Schiller.Edu

Ms. Dawn Brlecic
Registrar
Dbrlecic@Schiller.Edu

Dr. Matthew Hartman
International Relations And Diplomacy Program Chair
Mhartman@Schiller.Edu

Mr. Branislav Lujic, MMI
Director Of Admissions & Marketing
Blujic@Schiller.Edu

Mr. James Sorenson
Associate Director Of Admissions
Jsorenson@Schiller.Edu

Mr. Sazzad Hosain, MAIB
Admissions Manager
Shosain@Schiller.Edu

Ms. Leili Erfanian, M.A. (LIS)
Librarian
Leili.Erfanian@Schiller.Edu

Ms. Maryam Kazemi-Naini
Bursar
Mkazemi@Schiller.Edu

Ms. Monika Weuster
Administrative Assistant / Career Officer
Monika_Weuster@Schiller.Edu

Ms. Heidi Harrison
Reception / Immigration
Heidi_Harrison@Schiller.Edu

Ms. Ana Tomsic, MBA (USA)
Financial Aid Advisor
Atomsic@Schiller.Edu

 

Heidelberg Faculty

Balachandra, Yashasvin
Business Administration, Finance, Accounting
Mba Finance, Visveswaraiah Technical University Bangalore, India

Bettioui, Kerstin
Business Administration
M.A. Liberal Studies, University Of Miami, Coral Gables, Usa

Bleifuss, Gerhard
History, International Relations
Dr. Phil., University Of Mannheim, Germany
Staatsexamen, University Of Mannheim, Germany

Dimitroff, Zlatko
International Relations
S.J.D., Institute For Legal Studies, Bulgarian Academy For Science, Sofia, Bulgaria M.A., The Fletcher School Of Law And Diplomacy, Tufts University, Boston, USA M.A., Law International Law School, Moscow State Institute For International Relations, Russia

Denison, Barry Lee
Mathematics, Statistics
Dipl.-Mathematiker, Ruprecht-Karls-Universität, Heidelberg, Germany

Dua, Patrick
International Relations; Political Science
Dr. Phil., University Of Heidelberg, Germany
M.A. Political Science, University Of Heidelberg, Germany

Graham, Kathleen
Business Administration, Marketing
Mba, Illinois Benedictine College

Hartman, Matthew T.
International Relations
Ph.D., Johns Hopkins University, USA
M.A. German, Johns Hopkins University, USA

Hieke, Hubert
Economics
Ph.D., University Of Tennessee, Knoxville, USA
M.A. Economics, Western Illinois University, Macomb, USA

Käfer, Klaus
Information Technology
Ph.D., Theoretical Physics, Karlsruhe University, Germany
Dipl. Physics, Karlsruhe University, Germany

Macho, Nicolle
International Relations, Business Administration, Management
Ph.D. International Relations, University Of South Carolina At Columbia, Usa
M.A. Public Policy, State University Of New York, Stony Brook, Usa
M.B.A., Schiller International University, Strasbourg, France

Martynenko, Ekatarina
German
M.A. Übersetzungswissenschaft, University Of Heidelberg, Germany

Rösel, Jane
German, English
M.A. English, Concordia College, Delaware, USA
B.A.
Hons
German, University Of Queensland, Australia

Rojas, Rod
International Relations
M.A. Economic And Social Sciences, University Of Heidelberg, Germany

Samunderu, Eyden
Business Administration, Management
Ph.D., Universidad Carlos Iii, Madrid, Spain
Msc. International Marketing, University Of London Southbank Business School, U.K.

Stevic, Sanja
Business Administration, Marketing
Mba, Henley Business School, U.K.

Traendly, Jayne
English
M.A. Linguistics, San Diego State University, California, USA

Verbole, Alenka
International Relations
Ph.D., Mansholt Social Sciences Institute, Wageningen University And Research Centre, Wangeningen
Msc., Mansholt Social Sciences Institute, Wageningen University And Research Centre, Wangeningen

Weil, Angela
Business Administration, Marketing
M.A. Sozial- Und Verhaltenswissenschaften, University Of Heidelberg
M.B.A., Schiller International University, Strasbourg

Writes, Geoffrey
Business Administration, Accounting, Finance
Ph.D., University Of Surrey, U.K.
Mba, City University Bellevue Seattle, USA

Zamalloa, Patricia
Economics
Certificado Economista, Cath. University Of Peru